Ladies and Gentlemen Announcing…

Facebook_logo-6

Hello All!

The Self Love Challenge is growing and I’ve decided to create a special Facebook page for it. So if you have a Facebook page and would like to follow The Self Love Challenge on Facebook, please go ahead and follow the link to click “like” so you can be a part of our little community!

I also wanted to take a minute to thank all of you who have been following my page and my self love journey! Thank you for all the inspiring comments and likes. I hope this blog will continue to grow and inspire and encourage even more people to find love within themselves!

So please, keep the comments, likes, and shares coming. Anything to help it grow and spread some love!

I love you all.

xx

– Christina Ciro
creator of The Self Love Challenge

